About MTI

The mission of Mediation Training Institute International ® (MTI) is "to be a value-adding resource for identifying and removing the hidden costs and business risks caused by adversarial practices within organizations."

MTI is the sole-source provider of the core competencies for managing workplace conflict. Drawing upon our global network of Certified Trainers (American site), we serve businesses and government organizations throughout the United States, Canada, and the world, including corporations, state and local governments, as well as health-care, non-profit, family business, and numerous other sectors.

Going beyond training, MTI helps clients strategically manage conflict to improve organizational effectiveness and profitability.

Visit our Conflict Management Toolbox to view the Dana Measure of Financial Cost of Organizational Conflict, the Dana Diagnostic Survey of Conflict Management Strategies, and the Executive Overview of Strategic Conflict Management (PowerPoint).

MTI is owned and operated by Dana Mediation Institute, Inc. The word mark "Mediation Training Institute International" and the MTI logo design mark are registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.

Free newsletter — Subscribe to MTI Monthly, a non-commercial monthly newsletter for those who share our interest in conflict management.
Subscribe      No Thanks
 

©2015 Germinal Knowledge - Mediation Training Institute

Le Mediation Training Institute®

Notre mission est « d'être une ressource pour l'identification et la résolution du conflit, donc de rajouter la valeur aux entreprises qui est perdue d'habitude à cause du conflit. »

Le Mediation Training Institute (MTI) est le seul fournisseur de la suite de formations Compétences de Base pour la Gestion de Conflit au TravailTM. Nous avons un réseau international de formateurs certifiés (site Américain), et nous servons des organismes dans le monde entier, les grandes entreprises, les gouvernements, les bénévoles, les petites entreprises, les églises, etc.

Au delà de la formation, MTI aide les clients à améliorer leurs efficacité et leurs performance par la bonne gestion de conflit.

Visitez notre « Boîte à Outils pour la Gestion de Conflit » pour la Calculatrice du Coût de Conflit dans les Entreprises, développé par Dr. Dan Dana, et le Dana Sondage Diagnostique de la Culture de Conflit.

MTI a été fondé par Dr.Dana et aujourd'hui la société est gérée par le « Conflict Dynamics Institute » de la faculté Eckerd College, en Floride aux États-Unis, qui est propriétaire des droits d'auteur.

Newsletter gratuite ! — Abonnez au MTI Monthly, une newsletter à but non lucratif pour ceux qui partagent notre intérêt pour la gestion de conflit.
Abonnez      Non merci !
 

©2015 Germinal Knowledge - Mediation Training Institute. Tous droits réservés