Homepage for Certification

Upcoming events : cities and dates

Comparative table of course options

Course fees

Mediation Training Institute International (MTI) is the world leader in training and certification of conflict management in the workplace. (Check out today's ranking in Google and Yahoo!.)

Certified by Mediation Training Institute International

The objective of the Mediation Training Institute Certiifcation is :

"to train trainers, managers and other professionals
in the application of fundamental skills necessary
to avoid, manage or resolve conflict in the workplace."

These core competencies - Managerial Mediation and Self Mediation - form the foundation of strategic management of organizational conflict, which emphasizes prevention and early resolution of workplace conflict. The MTI Training System builds upon this foundation to "weave mediation into the fabric of organizations" - into its culture and its structure.

As a result, conference graduates (managers and professionals alike)) gain the skills and knowledge to go beyond mere training to create a "Mediating Organization" - one that optimizes the use of interest-based methods of managing differences, and minimizes the inappropriate use of power- and rights-based approaches.

Unlike other conflict training programs that focus solely on personal styles and individual-level skills, MTI's courses provide a practical, clear, blueprint for the prevention and early resolution of organizational conflict - review this strategic approach.

We invite you to visit the Conflict Management Toolbox to examine the The Dana Measure of Financial Cost of Organizational Conflict and The Dana Survey of Conflict Management Strategies. As a conference graduate, you will be able to use these on-line instruments for benchmarking and reassessment to demonstrate the cost-effectiveness of your programs and services. Use this formula to calculate your return-on-investment (ROI) in conflict management training.

Group size is typically limited to a total of 15 registrants, which ensures an intimate learning experience with plenty of opportunity for participation and individual attention. Below is a summary of track options:

Track 1:   Train-the-trainers SHRM seal of approval

For internal HRD and similar staff who wish to train members of their organizations in the core competencies for managing workplace conflict

For external consultants who wish to be certified to conduct the world's best conflict management training for their clients, to receive superb marketing support, and to qualify as a trainer subcontractor in MTI's corporate and government contracts.

All Track 1 registrants are automatically included in the network of International Registry of Associate Consultants of the HRD200 Consulting Group, LLC, a comprehensive outsource for organizational and human resource development.

Certificate: "Certified Trainer of Managing Workplace Conflict"

Track 2 :   Managers

For managers, supervisors, team leaders, and others who are responsible for the cooperative, productive work of others.

See this option for technical, administrative, and other non-supervisory personnel.

Certificate: "Certified Manager of Workplace Conflict"

Track 3 :   Professionals

For coaches, mediators, consultants, facilitators, human resource professionals, employee assistance (EAP) professionals, employee relations professionals, diversity specialists, labor union officials, attorneys, quality improvement specialists, realtors, law enforcement personnel, ombuds, college faculty, and other professionals who wish to enhance their ability to assist others when conflict arises.

Certificate: "Certified Professional in Managing Workplace Conflict"

Track 4 :   Refresher

For current Certified Trainers who wish to refresh their skills, receive the latest upgrades in presentation aids, and to network with their colleagues.

Certificate (renewed): "Certified Trainer of Managing Workplace Conflict"

Track 5 :   Invitation

For certain pre-qualified executives of corporate and government organizations who are invited to audit the training.


©2015 Germinal Knowledge and Mediation Training Institute. All rights reserved

Page d'accueil sur la Certification

Prochains événements : villes et dates

Tarifs


Utilisez les liens à gauche pour toutes les informations sur les événements.

Mediation Training Institute International (MTI) est le leader mondial des formations et des certifications en gestion du conflit au travail.

Certified by Mediation Training Institute International

L'objectif des Cours de Certification MTI est :

« de former des formateurs, des managers, et des professionnels
dans l'application des compétences de base
pour éviter, gérer, et résoudre le conflit au travail »

Ces compétences de base - Manager comme Médiateur et Auto Médiation - forment le fondement de la gestion stratégique du conflit dans les entreprises avec une concentration sur, la prévention et la résolution, au plus tôt, du conflit au travail. Le MTI Training System approfondit cette base pour incorporer la médiation dans « le tissu des entreprises » - dans leurs cultures et leurs structures.

Comme résultat, les participants (managers et professionnels) gagnent les compétences et les connaissances pour aller au-delà de la simple formation et pour créer un « Organisme de Médiation » - un organisme qui optimise l'application des méthodes basées sur les intérêts pour gérer le conflit en minimisant l'abus de pouvoir et en respectant les droits des autres.

Distincte des autres formations qui se concentrent uniquement sur les styles personnels et les compétences interpersonnelles de l'individu, la méthode MTI donne un plan pratique et clair pour la prévention et la résolution du conflit au travail.

Nous vous invitons à visiter la Boîte à Outils de Gestion de Conflit pour voir la Dana Mesure du Coût Financier du Conflit dans un Organisme et Le Dana Sondage des Stratégies de Gestion de Conflit. Comme professionnel certifié, vous utiliserez ces instruments en ligne pour faire du benchmarking et l'évaluation pour démontrer le retour sur l'investissement de nos prestations. Utiliser cette formule pour calculer votre retour sur investissement (ROI) sur la formation en gestion de conflit.

L'effectif de la formation est limité à 15 personnes, ce qui assure un environnement plus ouvert et accueillant avec beaucoup d'occasion de participer et d'obtenir du conseil individuel. Voir les options de filière ci-dessous :

Filière 1: Former-les-formateurs SHRM seal of approval

Pour la DRH interne et postes avec des missions similaires - des personnes qui souhaitent former les membres de leur organisme dans les compétences de base en gestion de conflit au travail.

Pour des consultants externes qui souhaitent être certifiés afin de pouvoir proposer à leurs clients une formation au plus haut niveau en gestion de conflit, afin de recevoir le meilleur support du marketing, et de se qualifier comme formateur / sous-traitant dans le réseau MTI.

Tous les participants de la filière 1 sont inclus automatiquement dans le réseau International Registry of Associate Consultants du HRD200 Consulting Group, LLC, une association pour la sous-traitance et organisation des entreprises et dans le développement humain.

Certificat : « Formateur Certifié dans la Gestion du Conflit au Travail »

Filière 2 : Gestionnaires

Pour les gestionnaires, les animateurs d'équipe, et d'autres personnes qui sont responsables du travail en collaboration et productif des autres.

Voir cette option pour le personnel technique, administratif, et autres personnes non responsables de personnel.

Certificat : « Gestionnaire Certifié dans la Gestion de Conflit au Travail »

Filière 3 : Professionnels

Pour coaches, médiateurs, consultants dans le développement d'entreprises, facilitateurs, professionnels de la DRH, assistance aux employés (EAP), professionnels des relations aux employés, spécialistes de la diversité, syndicalistes, avocats, spécialistes d'assurance qualité, agents immobiliers, agents de police, médiateurs, professeurs d'université, et autres professionnels qui souhaitent améliorer leurs compétences en assistance des personnes en conflit.

Certificat :   « Professionnel Certifié en Gestion de Conflit au Travail »

Filière 4 : Rafraîchissement

Pour formateurs déjà certifiés qui souhaitent rafraîchir leurs compétences, obtenir les dernières mise à jours des présentations, et rencontrer leurs collègues.

Certificat (renouvelé):   « Formateur Certifié en Gestion de Conflit au Travail »

Filière 5 : par Invitation

Pour certains cadres supérieurs des entreprises et membres du gouvernement qui sont invités à être auditeurs libres des formations.

©2015 Germinal Knowledge et Mediation Training Institute. Tous droits réservés